I used to think that I had the answers to everything

CV, -

Come stop your crying It will be alright, just take my hand and hold it tight.

I will protect you from all around you, I will be here don't you cry.

My arms will hold you and keep you safe and warm. This bond between us can't be broken.

Cause you'll be in my heart from this day on, now and forever more.
No matter what they say, you always be here in my heart. Why can't they understand the way we feel?
They just don't trust, what they can't explain. I know we're different, but deep inside us we're not that different at all. And you always be in my heart, now and forever more! Don't listen to them, cause what do they know?

We need each other. They'll see in time, I promise. We'll show them together!

Cause you'll be in my heart, I'll be there for you always!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0